Cape Fear Memorial Foundation Service Areas


Funding programs and organizations that promote health education, disease prevention, and provide direct medical and health services has been, and continues to be the priority of the Foundation’s granting philosophy.


To better serve the citizens of southeastern North Carolina, the Foundation’s geographical service area includes the following five counties: Brunswick, Columbus, Duplin, Pender and New Hanover.



Check here for grant deadlines